Login to dating website
Forgot your password?
Sign up

Yolanda

  • Last visit: 17 August 2020 at 16:29
  • 0
48 , Scorpio
United States of America, Borough of Queens
Gifts
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a man aged 50 to 60 for friendship, travel together.
About me (freestyle)
  • Jack of all trades and a master of them all....want to know what makes this girl tick, welcome to the dark side!!! Enter at your own risk!!! Only the strong will survive....
I'm looking for
  • Would love to finally meet a man who can keep my interest!!!! I get bored really quick...
Personal Information
  • 130 cm, 30 kg, slender body, red hair and green eyes, Piercing, Tattoos, Freckles.
  • Single
  • I'm childfree
  • Rent an apartment
  • Higher Education
  • Can afford everything and even more
  • Mortician
  • English(native speaker); Spanish(intermediate); Hebrew(intermediate)
Sexual Preferences
  • Hetero
Self-portrait
  • Degrees in mortuary science!!!
  • Open to many options.
  • Looking for mr goodbar, phantasm and final destination.
  • All of Stephen King books!!!
  • Chicken Carbonara
  • Mobile AL
  • Shopping
  • Tropical
  • My mom had cancer
  • Integrity and loyalty
  • ???
  • First
  • Had but he died July of 2019
  • Education, traveling etc
  • Quick temper.
  • The stages of death
  • Getting married
  • Dislike racial profiling and I can’t think of anything I do like!!!!
  • Zero fuks given....
  • http://love.3porosenka.ru/page/99t7zyw897x
We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More